Dining Home Button
Locations Button
Meal Plans Button
Catering Button
Events/Promotions Button
Gift University Button
Nutrition Button
Social Responsibility Button
Employment Button
blank
Frequently Asked Questions Button
Meet the Team Button
Feedback Button
University of Louisville, Sodexo Dining Services, 2100 S. Floyd St., Suite W206, Louisville, KY 40208
Meal Plans Button On the Menu Button Get in Touch Button
yellow pepper

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

NAME and EMAIL
TITLE
OFFICE PHONE
Matti Verder
matti.verder@sodexo.com
Resident District Manager (502) 852-8310
Andrew Shires
andrew.shires@sodexo.com
Operations Director (502) 852-5991
Kim Kelley
kim.kelley@sodexo.com
Retail
Manager
(502) 852-5991
Subway, Wendy's, Freshens, Quick Zone, Papa Johns, Jazzman's Cafe, Global Market, Mein Bowl, Chick-fil-A, Tsunami Sushi, Damon's Grill
Larry Mucker
larry.mucker@sodexo.com
Retail
Director
(502) 852-2587
The Nest, Simply To Go, Einstein Bros Bagels, McAlister's, Tulip Tree Cafe featuring Heine Brothers, Sub Hub
Melissa Ingram
melissa.ingram@sodexo.com
Executive Chef, Resident Dining (502) 852-5687
Ville Grill
Paul Biegert
paul.biegert@sodexo.com
Controller (502) 852-8314
Candyce Gordon
candyce.gordon@sodexo.com
Catering Director (502) 852-5848
Kendra Boeck
catering@louisville.edu
Catering Event Coordinator (502) 852-5211
Pam Hibbard
pamela.hibbard@sodexo.com
Cash/Sales Coordinator

(502) 852-6716

Charlie Clabaugh
charlie.clabaugh@sodexo.com
Marketing and Sustainability Coordinator (502) 852-7261
Jennie DiBeneditto
jennie.dibeneditto@sodexo.com
Assistant Marketing and Graphic Design (502) 852-7261
     

STOP HungerSodexo is committed to fighting hunger and malnutrition by engaging the entire Sodexo community including employees, customers, clients and suppliers. 17 million children in the United States are at-risk of hunger. Join us and together we can end childhood hunger.

 


Sodexo is also committed to supporting local community development and sourcing local, seasonal and sustainably grown or raised products. We proudly purchase products from over 700 local farms to feed students and guests in the same state or region.

 

Student Board of DirectorsSodexo's Student Board of Directors is made up of students just like you! These students play an important role in developing the dining programs for campus communities across the country. Learn more about the Student Board of Directors and how you can get involved.


 

news - info - ads
 

Please feel free to ask to speak to supervisors and managers at each of our campus dining locations.

Where to find us?

Our two main offices are located on the second floor of the Student Activies Center (next to Damon's Grill)
and
at the Contract Administration building at 1900 Arthur Street.

 

The Sodexo Community

The Sodexo Community Website features great stories about our team of dedicated employees.

Sodexo Foundation

 

A better tomorrow starts today


Link: University of Louisville